1. HELP CENTER
  2. Licences and modules
  3. Essential and Professional plans

How to upgrade or downgrade your plan

If you decide to upgrade your Essential plan to Professional, you may do so in Reports and settings / Settings / Licenses and modules. Scroll down the page to Packages and choose Professional. Similarly, if you no longer need your Professional plan, simply choose Essential instead. 

If you switch one plan to another, you will find information about the time range your latest billing period was calculated for as well as information about how many days of this period was left unused on your latest invoice. This unused period will then be deducted from your payment. At the same time, the invoicing period will also change for the new package, which will start counting from the very next day after the change.

Example: You are on your Essential plan. Your billing period was set as 10/1/2022 to 11/1/2022. However, on 25 October you decide to upgrade your plan to Professional. On your latest invoice, you may see something similar to this: 

Billing period: 10/1/2022 - 11/1/2022, price: 612.00 €
Unused period: 10/26/2022 - 11/1/2022, price: -94,76 €

Your new billing period for the Professional plan will then be set as 10/26/2022 to 11/26/2022.


If you are not sure which plan might be a right fit, we are here to discuss the most suitable options for you so do not hesitate to reach out to us!